Le Mans Racers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum de l'alliance Le Mans Racers d'Ondarun v2, et surtout des passionnés des 24h du mans.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inOndarun 2
Le deal à ne pas rater :
Funko POP! Jumbo One Piece Kaido Dragon Form : où l’acheter ?
Voir le deal

Xenomorph ( Race Liner)

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
xenomorph

xenomorph

Xenomorph ( Race Liner) Empty
PostSubject: Xenomorph ( Race Liner)   Xenomorph ( Race Liner) Icon_minitimeThu 19 Nov - 0:13

Heys guys and gals, my name is Euan, im 26 years old and i live in Scotland. I have been a car nut since i was born haha, love all sorts of racing, from Le mans to Drifting blah blah blah. My car of choice is the NISSAN SKYLINE GTR (GODZILLA) I worked as a car mechanic for 6 years but then gave it up to work offshore, i work for a French company called CGGVERITAS now. Current car im driving at the moment is a Subaru Impreza WRX Classic (Winter Car) then once the weather improves i will be buying another Skyline Smile. Any questions please ask away???

Xeno
Back to top Go down
xenomorph

xenomorph

PostSubject: Re: Xenomorph ( Race Liner)   Xenomorph ( Race Liner) Icon_minitimeThu 19 Nov - 0:20

Oh yeah i forgot to say that Auto union got me to start playing this game as we play another online game together.

Smile Xeno
Back to top Go down
Auto Union

Auto Union

PostSubject: Re: Xenomorph ( Race Liner)   Xenomorph ( Race Liner) Icon_minitimeThu 19 Nov - 22:53

Welcome to the alliance Euan ;-)

Unlucky with the Free Cup - I see you got eliminated in round 1. Try to get a good rear wheel drive car as soon as you can because these are faster than 4wd cars on asphalt tracks like the one your free cup race was held at. The RX-7 Spirit R is the best bet at min L=11 if you prefer ricers ;-)

Good luck,

Nevarn
Back to top Go down
xenomorph

xenomorph